Association Committees

2017 COMMITTEES

EXECUTIVE BOARD
Ryan Mullany, Chairman
rmullany@portla.orgAUDIT
Lisa Ekers, Chairwoman
lekers@santacruzharbor.orgAWARDS
Joe Reilly, Chairman
joseph.reilly@sfport.com

CLEAN MARINAS
Diane Isley, Chairwoman
Diane@emerycove.com

CONFERENCE
Ryan Mullany, Chairman
rmullany@portla.org

DBAW
Keith Underwood, Chairman
kunderwood@cityofsacramento.org

FISCAL
Ryan Mullany, Chairman
rmullany@portla.org

LEGISLATIVE
Gary Jones, Chairman
GJones@bh.lacounty.gov

MEMBERSHIP
Tom Rezzeca, Chairman
razzeca@mosslandingharbor.dst.ca.usMEMBERSHIP HONORARY
Joe Reilly, Chairman
joseph.reilly@sfport.com

NOMINATING
TBA, Chairman

PARLIAMENTARIAN
Eric Endersby, Chairman
eendersby@morro-bay.ca.us

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Scott Grindy, Chairman
sgrindy@smharbor.com

SLACK TIDE
Joe Reilly, Chairman
joseph.reilly@sfport.com

TRAINING & EDUCATION
Ryan Mullany, Chairman
rmullany@portla.org

WEBSITE
Ryan Mullany, Chairman
rmullany@portla.org